Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions

Load More

Email

info@edmontonnordic.ca
General enquiries email

Postal address

5204 159 Avenue
Edmonton AB
T5Y 0M4

When We Work?

8.00 am – 10.00 pm
Monday – Sunday

Key Contacts

Head Coach – Ulf Kleppe:
HeadCoach@edmontonnordic.ca

Manager – Karen Slater
manager@edmontonnordic.ca

Book-Keeper – Melanie Scott:
accounting@edmontonnordic.ca

For Cross Country inquiries email:
enscxc@gmail.com

For Jackrabbits inquiries email:
ensc.jackrabbits@gmail.com

For Membership and Registration inquiries email:
Membership@edmontonnordic.ca

For Biathlon inquiries email:
skilink@shaw.ca

For Adult Lessons inquiries email:
Lessons@edmontonnordic.ca

For Adult Recreational skiing:
ensc.recreationalski@gmail.com

Executive Committee

President – Chris Hanstock – President@edmontonnordic.ca

VP – Greg Howell – VicePresident@edmontonnordic.ca

Treasurer – Nicholas Kennett – Treasurer@edmontonnordic.ca

Secretary – Renee Polziehn – rpolzieh@ualberta.ca

Members At Large

Lianne Seubert  – jseubert@telus.net

David Ridley – ridleyd@telus.net

Janice Brisson – janicebrisson@yahoo.ca